Search Results For:

Showing Results 1 to 4 of 4 (0.000 secs)

Last Indexed: 02/15/2017 03:57 AM
Last Post: 05/13/2017 03:00 PM

Related Tags:
+, +, +, +, +

Selected Tags:
-
The following topics have (all/at least one) of the tags above

Results

Topic Title Forum Author
WestLicht 29th Camera Auction June 11th 2016 (topic)
http://www.westlicht-auction.com/index.php?id=3&L=1June 11th 2016 is the next camera auction, I think there is still time to consign.The highlights are ready to be seen, among them there is a Nikon F copy!I will update this thread...
HISTORY / COLLECTING / USING

NIKON KIU

04/08/2016 08:03 PM
WestLicht 28th Camera-Auction: November 20th, 2015 (topic)
Camera Auction: Saturday, November 21st, 11am CET, (2am PST, 10am UTC)http://www.westlicht-auction.com/index.php?id=3&L=1This time you get one and half month notice, still time to consign stuff.I'll post updates when the catalog...
HISTORY / COLLECTING / USING

NIKON KIU

09/26/2015 05:35 PM
Tamarkin Auction November 14, 2015 (topic)
This time I will give two and half month notice!Why?Enough time to sell your stuff there.Here is the link:http://www.tamarkinauctions.com/Happy buying and selling.Kiu
HISTORY / COLLECTING / USING

NIKON KIU

08/30/2015 05:34 PM
WestLicht 27th Camera-Auction: June 13th, 2015 (topic)
This time I give you 2 week notice.http://www.westlicht-auction.com/index.php?id=3&L=1Nikon RF SystemLot 313..322 Nikon SLR SystemLot 323..338 Lot 318
HISTORY / COLLECTING / USING

NIKON KIU

06/01/2015 12:13 AM